top of page
Spirit Box Logo- white.png

order now - ships in 3 days

7-piece raw stone set for the 7 Chakras. 


Pieces are about 2-4" in diameter. 


Crown - Amethyst (HEAD CENTER)


Third Eye - Sodalite (ANJA CENTER)


Throat - Blue Calcite (THROAT CENTER)


Heart - Rose Quartz OR Green Adventurine (G-CENTER & WILL CENTER)


Solar Plexus - Yellow Citrine (SOLAR PLEXUS AND SPLEEN)


Sacral - Tigers Eye (SACRAL CENTER)


Root - Red Jasper (ROOT CENTER)


Pair with the crystal pendulum to take your Spiritual work to the next dimension! 


7 Piece Chakra Raw Stone Set

    bottom of page